FCI Live! – Emerging Funding Trends

FCI Live! – Emerging Funding Trends

Sep 22 | Online

Emerging Funding Trends: A panel about CDFI and community philanthropic funding

with Cassia Heron, Lela Klein, Ben Sandel and Mark Gohring (facilitating) from Columinate

 

Wednesday, Sept 22nd, 2021 at 1:00pm ET/12:00pm CT/11:00am MT/10:00a PT

This session will have a panel of experts in harnessing community capital and will aim to help attendees thinking strategically and creatively about how to cultivate community partnerships in big collaborative ways in funding.

Who is this event for? This workshop is targeted specifically to food co-op start-ups.

REGISTER HERE

 

This session is being presented as part of the Food Co-op Initiative’s FCI LIVE! Fall series.

Looking for Event Logistics?

We have tried to answer as many logistics questions for you as possible. For answers to questions related to logistics (such as event cost, start and end times and what to bring for events), click below for our Logistics FAQs.

Testimonials

Stay up-to-date with the latest resources

Check out the brand-new Columinate Job Board & Compensation Database. Learn more >>
close-image